People

So far i have mostly captured nature, but i am slowly moving on to people. In the summer I’m going to use two of my friends to model for me. But I would also love to capture people off guard too, such as in the street, in cafe’s ect (sometime in the near future.) Capturing people can often be challenging, for example capturing small children is hard when they are running around or crying. But sometimes your lucky enough to get that one brilliant shot. This is a photo i took of my sister in some fields near my house, at the time the wind was blowing in her hair and i just really wanted to capture it, so i wipped out my camera and managed to get a got shot.

Edited with pixlr-o-maticImage

One thought on “People

Leave a Reply

