My Editing…

As you all probably know, I love to edit photo’s. The reason why I do this is, to create a artistic, unique look which can be recognised and not forgotten. Here is an example of an original photo and edited version. I love both..

Edited version ⬇

ImageImageOriginal version ⬆

I love the original because it shows the true, pure beauty of nature, however I love how the edited version brings in more colour and makes it like a piece of art work.

On the edited version I have used a ‘splattered’ overlay. Edited in pixlr-Q-matic! and iPhoto.

Comment your thoughts and which one you like! 🌻

4 thoughts on “My Editing…

Leave a Reply

