O’Natural

Here are some photo’s I have taken. I say these pictures are ‘O’Natural’ because i have only adjusted the basic levels of exposure, contrast and colour levels. I have not over edited or used pixlr-q-matic. These photo’s are almost fresh, pure and natural and shows the raw beauty of nature.

This first photo was taken just up my road ,in surrey, sometimes you can hear the sheep barring from my garden. It is so beautiful just sitting listening to the silence and watching the still rolling hills.

The 3rd, 4th and 5th pictures were all taken in my garden. I love looking for interesting plants. It seems like every time i venture out into my garden, i find something new!

The 5th picture took a lot of tries! Its always hard trying to clearly shoot a wasp or bee on a plant because they always move so quickly. But I got one perfect photo! 

View my website now for more of my photography snaps! 

http://www.wix.com/isabellahart/photography

ImageImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “O’Natural

Leave a Reply

