Model Work

Sorry everyone that I haven’t been blogging as much as i would like to! I’m very busy with coursework. 

As some of you may know i study theatre and media at the Brit School of performing arts and technology! I absolutely love it there but hard work as i get up at 6:30 and don’t get home until 6:00 in the evening! But i still manage to whip out my camera to help me relax and un wind.

I thought id show you some more of my model work that i did earlier this year! Im very please with the results and would love you to comment your thoughts and share this blog if you think others may like my photo’s aswell, it would be much a appreciated! 🙂

ImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Model Work

  1. Great photos. I like the first one with the shadow
    The second being in black and white is awesome
    The third one – sorry – reminds me of a couple of spectres coming through the woods Good though
    The fourth one – the mixture of the two pictures is great 🙂

Leave a Reply

